Отель Резиденсе Гарден

 

Отель Резиденсе Гарден расположен в центре города, в тихом жилом районе, всего в 500 метрах от Южной Паттайи. Мы находимся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитй "Волкинг Стрит" и близко ко всем первоклассным ресторанам Паттайи и Джомтьена, торговым и развлекательным центрам. Бат такси останавливается прямо возле нашей двери.

 

Ресторан отеля, и все наши услуги, являются первоклассными. Гостинница предлагает номера с 1 и 2 спальнями и удобства 5-звездочного отеля

 

Услуги в отеле

 

Все наши 1 и 2 комнатные квартиры оборудованы кухней. Этого вполне достаточно, чтобы приготовить себе завтрак или ужин. Однако, так как Вы находитесь в отпуске, вы можете предпочесть просто заказать в номер, или спуститься и поесть, в нашем ресторане у бассейна. Беспроводный доступ в Интернет предоставляется на всей территории отеля. Просто спросите о пароле в приёмной.

 

На балконе можно отдохнуть с прекрасным видом на один из наших бассейнов.

 

Паттайя является столицей Восточного побережья, и сюда можно легко добраться из аэропорта Бангкока по скоростной магистрали. Дорога из аэропорта Бангкока в Паттайю приблизительно 1 час 30 минут на машине.

The Residence Garden Hotel

 

Is and “All Suites” hotel, centrally located, in a quiet residential area just 500 meters from South Pattaya. We are just a short walk from the famous “Walking Street” and close to Pattaya and Jomtien first class restaurants, shopping and entertainment areas. Baht buses stops right outside our door.

 

The hotel's restaurant, facilities and services are superb and the living is great. Featuring beautiful 1 and 2 bedroom hotel apartments with 5 star amenities and service.

 

The Residence Garden Hotel Facilities

 

All our 1 and 2 bedroom apartments are fitted with kitchen facilities. Enough to make your own breakfast or dinner. However, as you are on holiday, you may prefer just to order from room service, og come down and and eat by our pool side restaurant. Complementary wireless internet is available throughout the hotel. Just contact Reception for your password.

 

From your private balcony you can relax overlooking one of our two swimming pools.

 

Pattaya is the capital of The Eastern Seaboard, and can be reached from Bangkok Airport by fast modern elevated and normal highways. The journey from Bangkok Airport to Pattaya is about 1 hour 30 minutes by car.